top of page

Loooooong overdue updates!

Here we go again. Long time no speak. Well, a lot has been going on. Let's get on with it. First off, I added a new team member to the Midnight Owl Radio crew and that would be Dustin Thompson, my brother. He has provided a great amount of insight for some projects I've been working on and thought it was fitting to make him my co-producer. Co-producer for what? Lots of videos for the new YouTube channel! Yup, we now have our very own YouTube channel. Sadly, we don't have enough of a presence for a custom URL, but if you search for us on YouTube, you will find us. We have a few videos already and we've added some videos from there onto our "Media" page! Give 'em a look and see if it's worth subscribing to. Speaking of page updates aside from the videos on our Media page, I've changed the Local Spotlight page into a list of rules to get your music on our station! Just follow those rules exactly and your music will end up on our station! Speaking of station updates, there have been a lot, but to summarize, a lot of new and local music has been added from artists such as Avanti, Glassworld, The Alexith Effect, Derailed, Full Fledged Assault, and many more. Still trying to find a way to replace the censored version of System of a Down's "Mezmerize" though... I kind of feel like I've been ripped off on that one. As for what I've been up to for the past three months? Pretty much what you see on our YouTube, making videos and such, but I've also been collaborating with Adam Holsinger from Full Fledged Assault on something cool that I think you guys might like. Anyway, it's 11 PM and I need to get up for work in about four hours or so. Have a happy and safe 4th of July, my American friends. For everyone else, I wish you all well. Take it easy now!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page