top of page

Thompson's Takeover returns!

Last Friday, I brought back Thompson's Takeover! With music festival season approaching fast, I felt now was as good as ever to make a return. Sadly, since my laptop is still out of commission, I had to turn to setting up RadioDJ on my desktop. Since I can't keep the desktop on without it drawing a massive amount of power from the wall, I have to keep using Live365's Auto DJ to continually broadcast music 24/7. Thompson's Takeover will continue to be broadcast on the same day of the week at the same time; Friday nights from 7 PM EST to 10 PM EST and I will still play anything I want to play, just expect things to be a whole lot heavier. On another note regarding Thompson's Takeover, I have changed the "Submit Music" requirements. Now, music submissions will no longer be restricted to just locals! Anyone can submit music to us as long as it meets our requirements. And I have just realized that there is an issue with our merch store. For some reason the campaign for our normal t-shirts has been suspended for what they're saying is a "content issue." I don't know what they mean by that since it's my own content and there's nothing offensive about the logo. I will report back once I hear something. Anyway, be sure to tune in to Thompson's Takeover every Friday night at 7 PM. Let's have some fun! Stay metal, my friends.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page